School Safety Advocacy Council Advisory Board  
Mr. William Carey III
Principal, Revere, MA
Mr. Jason Overbay
Operations Manager
Nashville Public Schools

Chief James Ketsaa
Clark County School Police, NV

Asst. Chief Leonard Mitchell
Riviera Beach Police Dept (FL)

Chief Joseph Solomon
Methuen Police Dept. (MA)

Sheriff Michael Mastronardy
Past President / NJ Police Chiefs Assoc.
Dover Police, NJ
Captain Timothy Enos
Sarasota County Sheriff's Office (FL)
Florida Association of School Resource Officers

Asst. Chief Vanessa Snow
Boynton Beach Police Dept. (FL)

Chief John R. Edmundson
Arizona Western College (AZ)

Director/Chief William Hill
Lincoln College Campus Security (IL)


Chief Jerry Chandlee
FL. School for the Deaf and Blind, FL

Debra Laliberte
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Gilford NH School District

  Click here to sign up your colleagues  
Join Our Email List
Powered By
  Copyright © School Safety Advocacy Council 2011