School Safety Advocacy Council Handouts  
 

Join our list of growing vendors and links to their online availability to your community, district and/or individual school. For mor information about advertising on the Safe School Advocacy Council's website, please contact: Executive Director Curtis Lavarello at (941) 232-4633

 
     
  8th Annual National School Safety Conference  
 
  1. Brian Bock
  2. Jeff Kaye
  3. Lorraine Termini
  4. Michael Colegrove
  5. Orange County Sheriff's Department
  6. Scott Poland
  7. Travis Martinez
 
     
 

In addition to the attached handouts, the following are instructors that taught at the 2013 National School Safety Conference:

David.ouellette@ddc.nh.gov (David Ouellette)
jo.moss@pfisd.net (Jo Moss)
b.pfeifer@windesheim.nl (Brigit Pfeifer)
chandler@fsdb.k12.fl.us (Chief Jerry Chandlee)
lsleeper@charteracademies.com (Linda Sleeper)
dlaliberte@sau73.org (Debra Laliberti)
elrodg@cm201u.org (George Elrod Jr.)
dshinoff@stutzartiano.com (Daniel Shinoff)
studentrisk@gmail.com (Ryan Regis and Jenny Howe)
mrudinski@hyattsville.org (Mike Rudinski and David Gardiner)
rprice@washoeschools.net (Ray PRice)
wbrownz@co.pierce.wa.us (Scott Brown)
Michael.steele@mnps.org (Michael Steel)
Bob.moore@normanok.gov (Robert Norman)
ajoreilly@iinteract.ccsd.net (Andrew O"Reilly)
mcortes@cusd200.org (Mary Cortes)
david.rider@fortbendisd.com (Chief David Rider)
afrost@emporia.edu (Alice M. Frost, Ph.D.)
john.edmundson@azwestern.edu (Chief John Edmundson)

 
   
   
   
  Click here to go to the SSAC Blog  
   
 
Join Our Email List
Powered By EliteEmail.com
 
 
     
   
  Copyright © School Safety Advocacy Council 2011